Once a week I got to daycare. Mommy calls it preschool to make me feel like a big girl. Mommy let me take my camera there. I didn’t take very many photos because there were so many other toys to play with, but I took a couple.

There are also some photos from Grandma’s house and my house too.

I took all of these photos by myself with my camera. I like my camera because I can look through it with both eyes. It’s hard to shut one eye to look through other cameras.

About Mommy Adventures

I'm an American mom living in a slightly dodgy 2 bedroom apartment in Australia with my husband, daughter, and son. I'm a bit awkward and I embarrass myself almost daily.

One response »

  1. Your blog is very cute. I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blog award. You can read all about it here. http://mycruisestories.com/2012/07/27/one-lovely-blog-award/

I like reading your comments!

